Come on.

Ok, I will get over it. I will. I just need more time. I know I am being selfish but I know I can do it. I must do it. Oh… get it over and done with already!

Sigh. Spineless. I am.

Ok. I will get a spine tomorrow.

**Deep breath** Cough, cough. Damn, where did this cough come from?

Will not fall sick or my bones will crack and without a spine I’ll turn jello. Will drink water. Will come back to topic now before dwelling into sickness.

😥 …. Where’s my courage? Dog eat dy. Must catch dog and eat. Eeeww. No, no dog eating. Will drink herbal soup tomorrow. Chicken ginseng soup. Yummmm…

Cheh… eat chicken can but dog cannot. Dog got feeling, chicken don’t have meh? True also. But I think chicken taste better so will skip thought of eating dog.

Ok. Will do it asap. I will lar!

Leave a comment